The Space Sustainability Rating is located at eSpace – EPFL Space Center, and assembles a multidisciplinary team composed of experts in space sustainability, engineers and project managers.

Adrien Saada

Operation Officer

Maruska Strah

Executive Manager

Candice Norhadian


Stephanie Parker

Communications Manager

steering committee

Jean-Paul Kneib


Emmanuelle David

Vice-President & Treasurer
simon potter Brycetech

Simon Potter

photo stijn lemmens

Stijn Lemmens

European Space Agency

Dr. Francesca Letizia

European Space Agency
Minoo Rathnasabapathy MIT

Dr. Minoo Rathnasabapathy

MIT Media Lab
photo of danielle wood

Prof. Danielle Wood

MIT Media Lab